Team

De professionele medewerkers van Bint.

Directie 

rita
Rita van de Wouw
Directeur/bestuurder
r.vdwouw@bintwelzijn.nl

 

Sociaal Werkers

lenie3
Lenie Schoones
Sociaal werker - Mantelzorg -Sociaal Team
l.schoones@bintwelzijn.nl

 paulb
Paul van den Brand
Sociaal werker - Opbouwwerk
p.vdbrand@bintwelzijn.nl

 pia
Pia Verbakel
Sociaal werker - Ouderenwerk
p.verbakel@bintwelzijn.nl

 jacqueline
Jacqueline Borneman
Sociaal werker - Ouderenwerk
j.borneman@bintwelzijn.nl

 vincent
Vincent Gil-Toresano Cuevas
Sociaal werker - Opbouwwerk - Sociaal Team
v.giltoresano@bintwelzijn.nl

 edwin
Edwin Voets
Sociaal werker - Jongerenwerk
e.voets@bintwelzijn.nl

marleenkroef3
Marleen van der Kroef
Sociaal werker - Jongerenwerk
m.vdkroef@bintwelzijn.nl

 remco2
Remco Aertse
Sociaal werker - Jongerenwerk
r.aertse@bintwelzijn.nl

 sabine
Sabine van der Wal
Sociaal werker - Buurtsport
s.vdwal@bintwelzijn.nl
bas
Bas Bouwens
Sociaal werker - Buurtsport
b.bouwens@bintwelzijn.nl

sanne
Sanne van Mierlo
Sociaal werker - Buurtsport
s.vmierlo@bintwelzijn.nl

renate
Renate Glaudemans
Sociaal werker - Vrijwilligers - Sociaal Team
r.glaudemans@bintwelzijn.nl

cecile
Cecile de Vree
Sociaal werker - Nieuwkomers
c.devree@bintwelzijn.nl

 

Sociaal Team

janneke
Janneke van Gijs
Sociaal Team
j.vgijs@bintwelzijn.nl

marjo
Marjo Verwijlen
Sociaal Team
m.verwijlen@bintwelzijn.nl

 

 

lenie3
Lenie Schoones
Sociaal Team
l.schoones@bintwelzijn.nl

berthie
Berthie van der Zanden
Sociaal Team
b.vdzanden@bintwelzijn.nl

femke2
Femke Rombouts
Sociaal Team
f.rombouts@bintwelzijn.nl


IMG 1149
Sandra ter Beek
Sociaal Team
s.terbeek@bintwelzijn.nl

 
vincent
Vincent Gil-Toresano Cuevas
Sociaal Team
v.giltoresano@bintwelzijn.nl

 

Ondersteuning

 lia
Lia Bik-Foolen
Secretariaat
l.bik-foolen@bintwelzijn.nl

elize
Elize Broeren
Secretariaat
e.broeren@bintwelzijn.nl

annette2
Annette Spijkers
Secretariaat
a.spijkers@bintwelzijn.nl

 

Beheer

 

paulo
Paul van Osch
Beheerder
beheer@bintwelzijn.nl


Rob Wintels
Beheerder
beheer@bintwelzijn.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren