Team

De professionele medewerkers van Bint.

Directie 

rita
Rita van de Wouw
Directeur/bestuurder
r.vdwouw@bintwelzijn.nl

 

Sociaal Werkers

Maud 2022
Maud Goossensen
Sociaal werker - Den Dungen-Maaskantje
m.goossensen@bintwelzijn.nl

 
  Vincent 2021
Vincent Gil-Toresano Cuevas
Sociaal werker - Berlicum-Middelrode
v.giltoresano@bintwelzijn.nl

 Edwin 2021
Edwin Voets
Sociaal werker - Gestel-Gemonde
e.voets@bintwelzijn.nl

marleenkroef3
Marleen van der Kroef
Sociaal werker - Jongerenwerk
m.vdkroef@bintwelzijn.nl

remco3 


Remco Aertse
Sociaal werker - Jongerenwerk
r.aertse@bintwelzijn.nl

 

Lindsey

 Lindsey Pardoel
Sociaal werker - Jongerenwerk
l.pardoel@bintwelzijn.nl

bas
Bas Bouwens
Sociaal werker - Buurtsport
b.bouwens@bintwelzijn.nl

 Dave 2022


Dave van Veghel
Sociaal werker - Buurtsport
d.vveghel@bintwelzijn.nl

 

roos

Roos van Boxtel
Sociaal werker - Buurtsport
r.vboxtel@bintwelzijn.nl

 

addy

Addy van Beek
Sociaal werker
a.vbeek@bintwelzijn.nl

Daphne2
 Daphne Buitenwerf
Sociaal werker - Ouderen
d.buitenwerf@bintwelzijn.nl

 gerrie


Gerry Rechmann
Sociaal werker - Ouderenwerk
g.rechmann@bintwelzijn.nl

 


Anke Muller
Sociaal werker - Nieuwkomers
a.muller@bintwelzijn.nl

 

 

Ondersteuning

 lia
Lia Bik-Foolen
Secretariaat
l.bik-foolen@bintwelzijn.nl

elize
Elize Broeren
Secretariaat
e.broeren@bintwelzijn.nl

annette2
Annette Spijkers
Secretariaat
a.spijkers@bintwelzijn.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren