Team

De professionele medewerkers van Bint.

Directie 

rita
Rita van de Wouw
Directeur/bestuurder
r.vdwouw@bintwelzijn.nl

 

Sociaal Werkers

lenie3
Lenie Schoones
Sociaal werker - Mantelzorg & Ouderen
l.schoones@bintwelzijn.nl

 

Daphne Buitenwerk
Sociaal werker - Ouderen
d.buitenwerf@bintwelzijn.nl

 

 paulb
Paul van den Brand
Sociaal werker - Opbouwwerk
p.vdbrand@bintwelzijn.nl

 
  vincent
Vincent Gil-Toresano Cuevas
Sociaal werker - Opbouwwerk - Sociaal Team
v.giltoresano@bintwelzijn.nl

 edwin
Edwin Voets
Sociaal werker - Jongerenwerk
e.voets@bintwelzijn.nl

marleenkroef3
Marleen van der Kroef
Sociaal werker - Jongerenwerk
m.vdkroef@bintwelzijn.nl

remco3 


Remco Aertse
Sociaal werker - Jongerenwerk
r.aertse@bintwelzijn.nl

 

bas
Bas Bouwens
Sociaal werker - Buurtsport
b.bouwens@bintwelzijn.nl


Dave van Veghel
Sociaal werker - Buurtsport
d.vveghel@bintwelzijn.nl

 

roos

Roos van Boxtel
Sociaal werker - Buurtsport
r.vboxtel@bintwelzijn.nl

 

addy

Addy van Beek
Sociaal werker
a.vbeek@bintwelzijn.nl

 

cecile
Cecile de Vree
Sociaal werker - Nieuwkomers
c.devree@bintwelzijn.nl

 

 

Ondersteuning

 lia
Lia Bik-Foolen
Secretariaat
l.bik-foolen@bintwelzijn.nl

elize
Elize Broeren
Secretariaat
e.broeren@bintwelzijn.nl

annette2
Annette Spijkers
Secretariaat
a.spijkers@bintwelzijn.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren